When it all falls Down

So I had a few people participate in a poll I made myself. [verbal poll] In it, I asked a simple question: What would you be willing to do for a friend? Let me explain..by friend I mean someone you’ve known for a few years (maybe 2 or three); someone who’s done for you, possibly more than you’ve done for them. Seven of ten people said they are mainly here for the betterment of themselves or something along those lines. Taking this poll helped me realize that when it all falls down, all you have are you and God. When in need, never expect the next person to feel the slightest empathy for you. They will not pick you up. they will not assist you, but be sure they will ask you for anything at THEIR convenience.

tots!

and now a random picture in honor of random…ness

RIP Whitney. H

Leave a Reply

