Dreams…

I am convinced that I have the weirdest dreams.  95% of them I don’t even remember and the 5% that I do remember are usually nightmares. This morning I woke up saying “a better effort in doing better”.  I don’t even remember what the dream was about but that phrase has been stuck in my head the entire day.  I even wrote it down a few different places so I can look at it whenever I have my lazy moments.  If you’re reading this remember that phrase “A better effort in doing better”.  Write it down and keep it in your pocket during work or at school for encouragement.  A better effort can lead to better opportunities for yourself and the people that you love… keep that in mind.

(Excuse my crappy handwriting)

Speaking of dreams, I also had another weird dream last night.  For some reason I dreamed that I was in the drive-thru line at “Hoochie Burger”  HAHAHAHAHA!!!!

 

 

Leave a Reply

