Time Travel

When I was a kid I used to always see cartoons and movies that had time travel and time machines in them.  Being a kid with a large imagination I always day dreamed about going back to different periods of history  or even going into the future and seeing what a 30-year-old Derek would look like (more than likely bald).

Is time travel possible??

Real Life Time Traveler??

I still think about time travel today…

I would love to go back to the early 60s and meet Malcolm X and see him speak in person.  I want to see for myself how he was able to motivate and lift the spirits of so many people with his words.  Hell I would bring him back with me so he could share his wisdom with today’s generation…It’s Most definitely needed.

I want to go back to Michael Jordan’s rookie year and attend every game that season.  I want to see how he dominated at such an early age.  I would definitely bring him back and see how he would compare against today’s competition.

When I was a kid I thought that time machines and flying cars would be a normal thing after the year 2000 but I guess I will have to wait a few more years…

One thought on “Time Travel

Leave a Reply

